P&L Exit
Set target profit & loss amount for all open positions
Yes, you can edit your values anytime until one of them is triggered. However, if you enter values less than or equal to your current profit/loss, the system will not allow you to enter those values. You can remove an existing profit or loss by simply unchecking the relevant box. To completely delete a set P&L exit, just press on the bin icon on the "Set P&L Exit" screen.

