KYC Process
KYC Rejections and more
As per our "User Data Management and Retention Policy", we automatically delete partial onboarding data after 100 days of inactivity. To read more about the same, kindly visit our community "Made for Trade". Please note that you can only "close" your account once the onboarding process is complete and a demat and trading account is created in your name.
Related FAQs

