As a referee, during your initial registration on Dhan, you will be shown whose referral link or code you used while signing up. This is the friend your account is mapped to, and they will receive referral rewards each time you trade.
This referral mapping remains permanent, even after your onboarding is complete. Once your Dhan account is activated, this information is not displayed again.
If you wish to reconfirm your referral mapping at a later stage, you can reach out to us at help@dhan.co, and we will let you know who your account is mapped.
Related FAQs

