When you share your unique referral link or referral code, please ensure that your friend uses the same link or code while signing up. If not, your account will not be mapped as the referrer.
If your friend uses someone else’s referral link or code during registration, the referral reward will be credited to the person whose link or code was used & not you, even if you introduced them first.
Related FAQs

