Family Portfolio
Add family and track all portfolios in one place!
Yes, you can revoke access to any member you've added anytime through the Manage section in Family Portfolio.section. Go to Family Portfolio > Manage > Tap on the member’s name > Select ‘Revoke Access’. Once revoked, that member will no longer be able to view your portfolio. Your family member will be notified of this change.
Related FAQs

