Family Portfolio
Add family and track all portfolios in one place!
Yes. Access is always consent-based. Only the people you explicitly allow can view your portfolio, and you can withdraw access at any time. You can manage access at any time through the Manage section in Family Portfolio. To Revoke, go to Family Portfolio > Manage > Tap on the member’s name > Select ‘Revoke Access’.To Remove, go Family Portfolio > Manage > Tap on the relevant connection > Select ‘Remove’.These actions immediately stop portfolio visibility, and a formal communication from Dhan is sent to notify the other person.
Related FAQs

