Once you click on a referral link and start your onboarding journey, a screen is displayed after your mobile pin is set. This screen shows who referred you. There is an option at the bottom of the screen to edit and change the referral code. After you update this code and proceed, your account will permanently be mapped to this referrer and cannot be changed again
Related FAQs

